2016 AGM

On Thursday, January 21, the AGM was held. Eighteen members were in attendance.

Your 2016 Board of Directors are: Greg Ogilvie, Greg Ziebart, John Tilley, Matt Treger, Mike Moonie, Robert Forsyth, Wayne Little.

The current Board thanks the outgoing Board members: Ray Nyuli, Peter Bartel, Devon Moonie and Darin St. Jacques, as well as Gary Hunt.

Further news will follow on membership, the race schedule, etc.

★ Download the minutes of the AGM from here