2017 Annual General Meeting

The 2017 annual general meeting is scheduled for January 9, 2017 at 7:00 pm, Tournament Capital Centre, room "D". This will be an important meeting as several club director positions need to be filled for the new year. The agenda will be posted prior to the meeting. Resolutions, topics for discussion or ideas can be sent to Matt Treger prior to the meeting. Several award winners for 2016, who could not attend our award banquet, will have the opportunity to claim their trophies and medals at the AGM. They are as follows: Mike Renshaw, Trevor Laupland, Melissa Lowenberg, Brenda Laupland and Sarah Spence.