Aug 31 Rose Hill RR Results

We had seven ambitious riders turn out for this final event of the 2017 season, and rather than the usual TT format, we elected to go with a mass start for this running of the Assault on Rose Hill. This is a strenuous climb, and the pack spread out quickly, with Wayne Little taking the win. Thanks to all who participated, and to all the volunteers for making these events possible!


Peter Bartel, Ray Nyuli, Mike Moonie, Matt Denys


Placing Name Time
1 Wayne Little 21:13
2 Mike Renshaw 22:41
3 Max Hansen 23:11
4 Francois Raath 23:50
5 Keith Harrison 29:44
6 Matt Treger 30:44
7 Carrie Stiles DNF