July 12 Criterium CANCELLED

The Criterium for this week (July 12) has been CANCELLED. As an alternative, please consider joining the social ride from the Dunes towards the ferry. Departing the Dunes parking lot at 6:00 Thursday.

2018 Tour de France pool

We've set up a pool for this year's Tour de France. Click this link for details.
2018 Tour de France pool

We set this up on short notice. The deadline is the start of the first stage this Saturday July 7.
You can contact me via Facebook or email at ray.nyuli@EntertainmentManagement.ca.

Results posted!

The results from our first event are now posted here. Next up will be another 16KM TT on the same course on April 5, and the inaugural Richard's Roubaix on April 8.

2018 Online Registration Live

Online registration is live for 2018! Please click here to go to the CCN website and sign up! New, lower membership fees for all ages this year: $10 adults, $5 youth (19 and under). We are close to having our 2018 event schedule ready, so please check back soon!

2017 Overall Points

The overall points are now posted for the 2017 racing season. They can be viewed here. Please have a look, and remember our Year End wrap up party is this Saturday Nov 25 @ 3pm, and the Noble Pig. Don't miss out on gift certificates based on series results, and draw prizes!

2017 Cacti-Cross

Thanks to all participants and volunteers who came out for todays' 7th annual Race to The Sun! Some very impressive times were set. Up next is the 2017 Cacti-Cross on September 24th. For more information see the Event page, or visit us on Facebook